Accreditation Unit AACSB   |   Vision And Mission   |   Organization Chart   |   Our Team   |   Contact Us

View User Statistics
Faculty of Economics and Management (FEP)
& Graduate School of Management (GSM)
HOME   |   AACSB STANDARDS   |   AACSB PROCESS   |   NEWSLETTER   |   SEDONA   |   ACTIVITIES   |   AQ/PQ / SUPPORTING & PARTICIPATING / AoL
OUR TEAM

Prof. Dr. Shamsher Mohamad Ramadilli Mohd
Chairperson (FEP)
03 - 8946 7600
shamsher@econ.upm.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Arfah Salleh
Chairperson (GSM)
03 - 8946 7431
arfah@putra.upm.edu.my
Associate Professor Dr. Jamil Bojei
Advisor
03 - 8946 7685
jamil@econ.upm.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Murali Sambasivan
Advisor
03 - 8946 7698
murali@econ.upm.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Samsinar Md. Sidin
Head of Accreditation Unit
03 - 8946 7693
sms@putra.upm.edu.my
Dr. Kenny Teoh Guan Cheng
Senior Lecturer
03 - 8946 7687
kent@econ.upm.edu.my
Dr. Lailawati Mohd Salleh
Senior Lecturer
03 - 8946 7773
laila@econ.upm.edu.my
Ahmed Razman Abdul Latiff
Senior Lecturer
03 - 8946 7694
razman@econ.upm.edu.my
Dr. Raja Nerina Raja Yusof
Academic Officer
03 - 8946 7659
nerina@econ.upm.edu.my
Dr. Shivee Ranjanee a/p Kaliappan
Senior Lecturer
03 - 8946 7741
shiveeranjanee@econ.upm.edu.my
Dr. Nur Ashikin Mohd Saat
Senior Lecturer
03 - 8946 7786
mohdsaatn@econ.upm.edu.my
Dr. Ho Jo Ann
Senior Lecturer
03 - 8946 7681
hja@econ.upm.edu.my
Pn. Zuraidah Ahmad
Chief Assistant Registrar (FEP Representative)
03 - 8946 7777
zuraidahsgs@econ.upm.edu.my
Pn. Raja Suhaila Raja Mohamed
Assistant Registrar (GSM Representative)
03 - 8946 7712
rsuhaila@putra.upm.edu.my
En. Mohammad Fakarrudeen Zulkifli
Assistant Registrar
03 - 8946 7648/7614
fakarrudeen@econ.upm.edu.my
Cik Norhapizah Solihan
Admin Assistant
03 - 8946 7648
hapizah@econ.upm.edu.my
Pn. Norafidah Abu Hassan
Admin Assistant
03 - 8946 7648
afidahassan@econ.upm.edu.my
En. Ahmad Akram Bin Ahmad Azlan
Admin Assistant (GSM)
03 - 8946 7648
akram_6666@yahoo.com
Best viewed using Internet Explorer 7 and above, with 1280x800 resolution.
The Faculty of Economics and Management, UPM shall not be liable for any loss or damage caused by the usage of any information obtained from this website.
Copyright © 2010 Faculty of Economics and Management, UPM. All rights reserved.